What is Evita?

Evita is an online personal health record that makes your most important healthcare data available for retrieval wherever you are and whenever you need it. The necessary medical information is available at a glance to treating doctors whether at home or abroad, for fast and safe treatment. Ideal for an emergency or if your treating physician is not available.

In what languages is Evita available?

Evita is available in German, French, Italian and English.

What does Evita cost?

The basic version of Evita is free. In the future, Evita will also offer fee-based functions.

What products does Evita offer?

Evita currently offers a free electronic health record, and in collaboration with Pro Senectute, a paid online archiving solution for your DOCUPASS documents.

What data can be stored in Evita?

In Evita you can store and manage your healthcare and medical data, such as vaccination certificates, prescription medicines, treatment plans or allergies, along with related documents such as X-rays. You can easily and conveniently enter your blood pressure, pulse, weight and body mass index at any time of the day or night. Evita is also ideal for storing your living will, which helps physicians and family members make the right decisions in difficult situations. Moreover, under the heading “Travel data” you can store digital copies of your identity card, passport or vehicle documents so that you can quickly get replacements if the originals are lost.

Is there an iPhone app? Where can I download it?

You’ll find the Evita iPhone app in the iTunes AppStore under the heading “Evita health record”. With the Evita app you can easily manage and edit your health record and scan documents with your iPhone.

Is there an app for Android?

Evita is available in an optimised version for smartphones with Android or other operating systems since the beginning of 2014. Simply enter the web address www.evita.ch in the browser of your smartphone and you will be automatically redirected to the specifically optimised version for smartphones.

Was ist Evita?

Evita ist ein webbasiertes Gesundheitsdossier, das die wichtigsten Gesundheitsdaten einer Person orts- und zeitunabhängig zum Abruf bereit stellt. So stehen den behandelnden Ärzten im In- und Ausland alle für eine rasche und sichere Behandlung notwendigen medizinischen Informationen auf einen Blick zur Verfügung. Ideal für den Notfall oder einfach wenn der behandelnde Arzt nicht erreichbar ist.

In welchen Sprachen ist Evita verfügbar?

Evita wird in den Sprachen Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch und Englisch angeboten.

Was kostet Evita?

Die Grundversion von Evita ist kostenlos. In Zukunft wird Evita auch kostenpflichtige Funktionen anbieten.

Welche Produkte bietet Evita an?

Zurzeit bietet Evita das kostenlose elektronische Evita Gesundheitsdossier an und in Zusammenarbeit mit Pro Senectute die kostenpflichtige Online-Hinterlegung der DOCUPASS Dokumente.

Welche Daten können in Evita hinterlegt werden?

Im Evita Gesundheitsdossier speichern und verwalten Sie Ihre relevanten Fitness- und Gesundheitsdaten wie z. B. Impfausweis, verordnete Medikamente, Behandlungen oder Allergien zusammen mit den entsprechenden Unterlagen wie Röntgenbilder. Die regelmässig gemessenen Werte Ihres Blutdrucks, Pulses, Gewichts oder BMI notieren Sie einfach und bequem zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit. Mit der Patientenverfügung helfen Sie Ärzten und Angehörigen, in schwierigen Situationen die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. In der Rubrik Reisedaten speichern Sie die digitalen Kopien Ihrer Identitätskarte, des Reisepasses oder Ihrer Fahrzeugpapiere, damit Sie bei Verlust der Originale schneller einen Ersatz erhalten.

Gibt es eine iPhone App? Wo kann ich diese herunterladen?

Die Evita iPhone App finden Sie im iTunes App Store unter "Evita Gesundheitsdossier". Mit der Evita App können Sie Ihr Gesundheitsdossier vollständig mit dem iPhone verwalten und bearbeiten und Dokumente einfach einscannen.

Gibt es eine App für Android?

Seit Anfang 2014 ist Evita in einer für Smartphones mit Android oder anderen Betriebssystemen optimierten Version verfügbar. Tippen Sie einfach im Browser Ihres Smartphones die Evita Webadresse ein: www.evita.ch. Mit einem Smartphone werden Sie automatisch auf die speziell für Smartphones optimierte Seite von Evita umgeleitet.