What is an electronic medical invoice and what benefits does it offer?

Paperless

You no longer receive your medical invoices by post. Instead, they are sent to your Evita health record as pdf files. Once you have enabled the service "electronic medical invoice" in your health record, the service provider curabill will transmit the invoices from your physicians electronically to your Evita health record. This will allow you to forward the refund requests to your health insurer electronically.

Up-to-date

All incoming invoices are securely stored in one place in your Evita health record under the heading Personal/Invoices, so that you always have an accurate overview. Invoices you have received by post can simply be scanned and uploaded in Evita, to be stored in the same folder as your electronically received invoices. A complete overview of your annual health care costs is updated continually.

Easy, clear and economical

For each physician to be billed, you fill in a template under the heading Invoices/Registration for e-invoice. All future invoices and refund requests will be received from this physician by email. Your medical invoices can be paid via e-banking. With the Evita health record, your medical invoices are stored safely and clearly in a single location.You will automatically receive an email or SMS on receipt of an invoice in your health record, and can easily forward your refund requests by email to the responsible health insurers.

Was ist eine elektronische Arztrechnung und welche Vorteile bietet Sie?

Papierlos

Sie erhalten die Arztrechnung nicht mehr per Post, sondern elektronisch und als PDF in Ihr Evita Gesundheitsdossier. Sobald Sie den Service "elektronische Arztrechnung " in Ihrem Dossier aktiviert haben, übermittelt der Abrechnungsdienstleister curabill die Rechnungen von Ihrem Arzt elektronisch an Ihr Evita Gesundheitsdossier. Die Rückforderungsbelege an Ihren Krankenversicherer können Sie auf diese Weise elektronisch rückfordern.

Aktuell

Alle eingehenden Rechnungen werden in Ihrem Evita Gesundheitsdossier in der Rubrik Persönlich / Rechnungen zentral und sicher an einem Ort abgelegt, damit Sie jederzeit einen aktuellen Überblick haben. Rechnungen, die Sie noch per Post erhalten, können Sie eingescannt einfach in Evita hochladen und im selben Ordner ablegen. Eine Gesamtübersicht über Ihre jährlichen Gesundheitskosten wird laufend aktualisiert.

Einfach, übersichtlich und kostengünstig

Im Dossier unter Rechnungen / Anmeldung eRechnung füllen Sie für jeden gewünschten Arzt einmal eine Vorlage aus und erhalten künftig alle Rechnung und Rückforderungsbelege von diesem Arzt per E-Mail. Die Bezahlung Ihrer Arztrechnung erledigen Sie einfach per eBanking. Mit dem Evita Gesundheitsdossier sind Ihre Arztrechnungen sicher und übersichtlich an einem zentralen Ort gespeichert. Sie werden automatisch per E-Mail oder SMS über jeden Rechnungseingang informiert und können die Rückforderungsbelege einfach per E-Mail an die angeschlossenen Krankenversicherer weiterleiten.