Lighter through life

Evita accompanies you daily wherever you go in all your sports and fitness activities so that your health information is available anywhere anytime.

Evita supports you in monitoring and archiving your health information with easy-to-use functions for recording fitness data with sensors and for scheduling workouts. With the integrated calendar you can now plan and follow up scheduled appointments in all areas of fitness. Accordingly appointments to a game of badminton, your individual running workout or just a hiking trip with friends can now simply be recorded in the calendar.

And if you use self-tracking sensors in all these activities, such as a pedometer to count your steps, you can stay closely focused on your personal fitness goals. By connecting the sensors of the Fitbit, Withings and iHealth manufacturers in Evita, we enable for you a simple way of transmitting your sensor data directly into your health record. This is equally true for data collected with the WiFi Body Scale from Withings or a measuring device for oxygen saturation and blood pressure. Regular data synchronisation also ensures that all your fitness data is always stored centrally and immediately at hand/close to hand.

Your data is always visible in your Evita health record, even if you switch sensor manufacturer. For a more detailed analysis, the measurement data can easily be displayed as graphics, or selected periods of time can be enlarged with the zoom function.

Evita allows you to store any document on the subject of fitness. You can save a digital copy of your fitness training, your training plans or your health and fitness tests in Evita to have an overview of all data about your fitness and health at any time.

This is what makes Evita your personal sporting companion.

Leichter durchs Leben

Evita begleitet Sie täglich überall hin bei all Ihren Sport- und Fitnessaktivitäten. Auf diese Weise haben Sie Ihre Gesundheitsdaten immer und überall verfügbar.

Mit den leicht verständlichen Funktionen zur Erfassung Ihrer Fitnessdaten mit Sensoren oder zur Planung von Trainingseinheiten unterstützt Sie Evita bei der Überwachung und Archivierung Ihrer Gesundheitsdaten. Neu können Sie Ihre Termine rund um die Fitness im integrierten Kalender planen und verfolgen. Verabredungen zu einer Partie Badminton, Ihr individuelles Lauftraining oder einfach nur ein Wanderausflug mit Freunden lassen sich darin übersichtlich erfassen.

Setzen Sie bei diesen Aktivitäten z. B. den Schrittzähler von Fitbit ein, um Ihre Fitnessziele stets im Auge zu behalten. Durch die Anbindung der Messsensoren der Hersteller Fitbit, Withings und iHealth können Sie die Sensordaten direkt in Ihr Evita Gesundheitsdossier übertragen. Dasselbe lässt sich mit den Daten der WiFi tauglichen Waage, des Sauerstoffsättigung- oder Blutdruckmessgeräts machen. So haben Sie bei einem regelmässigen Datenabgleich Ihre Fitnessdaten immer zentral gespeichert und sofort zur Hand.

Ihre Daten bleiben im Evita Gesundheitsdossier dauerhaft einsehbar, auch wenn Sie den Sensor-Hersteller wechseln. Für eine genauere Analyse lassen sich die gespeicherten Messdaten einfach in übersichtlichen Grafiken darstellen und ausgewählte Zeitabschnitte mit der Zoomfunktion vergrössern.

In Evita können Sie auch alle Ihre Dokumente rund um das Thema Fitness hinterlegen. Speichern Sie eine digitale Kopie Ihres Fitnessabonnement, Ihrer Trainingspläne oder Ihrer Gesundheits- und Fitnesstests in Evita, damit Sie alle Ihre Daten rund um Ihre Fitness und Gesundheit immer im Blick haben.

So wird Evita zu Ihrem persönlichen sportlichen Begleiter.