Evita – a healthy solution for your data

Evita offers a reliable web-based solution for the electronic storage of your digital fitness and healthcare data. You only need one account to manage several health records. Medical data and documents are stored in a single place and can be accessed safely at any time. One solution for several health records!

Healthcare data

Register your blood type, allergies, medications and vaccinations and document your diagnoses and treatment plans as well as vital signs such as your blood pressure/pulse and weight/BMI. In an emergency, these medical data might help ensure optimal medical care. You decide for yourself which healthcare data you want to register in detail.

Electronic medical invoice

Here you can receive and manage your electronic medical invoices and forward refund requests to your health insurer – Evita is easy to use, environmentally friendly and clear.

Store your living will online

Your written living will helps family members, caregivers and physicians make difficult legally binding decisions in your best interests if you are no longer able to voice your wishes due to an accident, illness or senile dementia. Exercise your right to self-determination and define in your DOCUPASS health provisions what kind of treatment you wish to receive in the event that you need urgent medical care.

Emergency contacts

Define the people to be contacted in a medical emergency if you are no longer able to access your Evita account for medical reasons. People in a close personal relationship with you, your family physician, your treating physicians or a specialist can quickly be informed of your current health status.

Travel documents

You can store not only medical data in your health record but also digital copies of important documents such as identity cards, airline tickets or reservations (up to 10 MB/document). Your important documents are always at hand and you can access them from anywhere, for example in case something gets lost during your holidays.

Hospital documents

Certain hospitals in Switzerland grant you access to your personal hospital documents such as laboratory results and surgical reports or X-rays if you have an Evita health record. The highly sensitive patient data can be accessed through user authentication from anywhere via a secure Internet connection. Data is encrypted for transmission to maintain data security.

Evita - die gesunde Basis für Ihre Daten

Das Evita Konto ist eine zuverlässige Lösung für die sichere elektronische Aufbewahrung Ihrer digitalen Fitness- und Gesundheitsdaten. In einem Konto verwalten Sie mehrere Gesundheitsdossiers, in denen Sie medizinische Daten und Dokumente an einem Ort speichern und jederzeit sicher auf sie zugreifen können. Viele Dossiers, eine Lösung!

Gesundheitsdaten

Erfassen Sie Ihre Blutgruppe, Allergien, Medikamente und Impfungen und dokumentieren Sie Ihre Diagnosen und Behandlungen sowie die Vitaldaten wie Blutdruck/Puls und Gewicht/BMI. Diese medizinischen Daten können im Notfall eine optimale medizinische Behandlung ermöglichen. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Gesundheitsdaten Sie im Einzelnen speichern möchten.

Elektronische Arztrechnung

Hier erhalten und verwalten Sie Ihre elektronischen Arztrechnungen und leiten Rückforderungsbelege an die Krankenversicherer weiter - einfach, umweltfreundlich und übersichtlich.

Patientenverfügung Online

Mit einer Patientenverfügung helfen Sie Ihren Angehörigen, dem Pflegepersonal und Ärzten, rechtlich verbindliche und schwierige Entscheidungen in Ihrem Sinn zu treffen, wenn Sie selbst infolge Unfall, Krankheit oder Altersdemenz Ihre Wünsche nicht mehr äussern können. Nehmen Sie deshalb Ihr Recht auf Selbstbestimmung wahr und halten Sie in den Vorsorgedokumenten von DOCUPASS fest, wie Sie im Ernstfall behandelt werden möchten.

Notfallkontakte

Legen Sie hier fest, wer in einem medizinischen Notfall kontaktiert werden soll, wenn Sie aus gesundheitlichen Gründen nicht mehr auf Ihr Konto zugreifen können. Auf diese Weise werden im Notfall die Ihnen nahestehenden Personen, Ihr Hausarzt, Ihre behandelnden Ärzte oder ein Spezialist rasch über Ihren Gesundheitszustand informiert.

Reisedokumente

Nebst medizinischen Daten können Sie im Gesundheitsdossier auch digitale Kopien von wichtigen Dokumenten wie Ausweisen, Flugtickets und Reservationen hinterlegen (bis 10 MB /Dokument). So haben Sie immer alles dabei und überall Zugriff auf Ihre wichtigen Unterlagen, z. B. wenn im Urlaub einmal etwas abhanden kommen sollte.

Spitaldokumente

Mit dem Gesundheitsdossier können Sie in ausgewählten Spitälern von überall her auf Ihre persönlichen Spitaldokumente wie Labor- und Operationsberichte oder Röntgenbilder sicher zugreifen. Der Zugriff auf die hochsensiblen Patientendaten erfolgt über einen gesicherten Internetzugang. Die Daten sind verschlüsselt und nur Sie selbst können mittels Authentifizierung auf diese Daten zugreifen.