Connected health

Swisscom offers individuals a range of contemporary products and services related to personal health management.

In its capacity as a partner, Swisscom supports service providers with sophisticated electronic platforms and solutions that make communication more efficient, simplify administrative procedures and increase the security of information and data exchange.

More information on this topic can be found at Healthcare solutions

Evita thinks ahead

Evita is actively involved in various committees and associations with the aim of providing a uniform basis for the safe exchange of medical data and information – a basic requirement for the implementation of the Swiss government's eHealth strategy.

 

Evita is an active member of:

 

Logo ihe

IHE Switzerland

IHE (Integrating the Healthcare Enterprise) is an international initiative working to improve electronic data exchange between IT systems in the healthcare sector by promoting the implementation of uniform standards such as HL7 or DICOM.

http://www.ihe-suisse.ch/

 

Logo ig ehealth

IG eHealth Switzerland

The goal of the eHealth interest group is to make better use of eHealth’s potential in the healthcare sector. It helps to improve the efficiency, quality, safety and effectiveness of the healthcare sector in Switzerland.

http://www.ig-ehealth.ch

 

Logo hl7

HL7

The international communication standard HL7 (Health Level Seven), specially developed for the healthcare sector, enables communication between almost all institutions and areas in the healthcare system.

http://www.hl7.ch/

Gesundheit vernetzen

Swisscom bietet Privatpersonen eine Palette zeitgemässer Produkte und Dienstleistungen rund um das persönliche Gesundheitsmanagement an.

Als Partner unterstützt Swisscom die Leistungserbringer mit technisch ausgereiften elektronischen Plattformen und Lösungen, welche die Kommunikation effizienter gestalten, die administrativen Abläufe vereinfachen und die Sicherheit des Informations- und Datenaustauschs erhöhen.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema finden Sie unter Lösungen für das Gesundheitswesen

Evita denkt voraus

Evita engagiert sich aktiv in verschiedenen Gremien und Verbänden mit dem Ziel, eine einheitliche Basis für den sicheren Austausch medizinischer Daten und Informationen zu schaffen. Dies ist eine Grundvoraussetzung für die Realisation der eHealth Strategie des Bundes.

 

Evita ist aktives Mitglied bei:

 

Logo ihe

IHE Schweiz

Die IHE (Integrating the Healthcare Enterprise) ist eine internationale Initiative zur Verbesserung des elektronischen Datenaustausches zwischen IT Systemen im Gesundheitswesen, indem sie die einheitliche Verwendung etablierter Standards wie HL7 oder DICOM vorantreibt.

http://www.ihe-suisse.ch/

 

Logo ig ehealth

IG eHealth Schweiz

Die IG eHealth hat zum Ziel, das Potenzial von eHealth im Gesundheitswesen besser zu nutzen. Sie trägt dazu bei, die Effizienz, Qualität, Sicherheit und Wirtschaftlichkeit des Gesundheitswesens in der Schweiz zu verbessern.

http://www.ig-ehealth.ch

 

Logo hl7

HL7

Der speziell für das Gesundheitswesen entwickelte internationale Kommunikationsstandard HL7 (Health Level Seven) ermöglicht die Kommunikation und Kooperation zwischen nahezu allen Institutionen und Bereichen des Gesundheitswesens.

http://www.hl7.ch/